Congratulations to our 2015 Raffle winners! And thanks to our sponsors who donated the prizes.

  1. Shimano Di2 Groupset – Brad Enns
  2. Ridley X-Night Bike – Phil Halprin
  3. Cafe Roubaix Wheelset – Alex Slingbeil
  4. Easton Wheelset – Alfred Falk
  5. Cathie Ugrin Quilt – J. Enquist
  6. Shaun Adamson Coaching Package – Nancy Dann


There will be a raffle once again. Tickets are $10 each. Here are some of the prizes.

1) Shimano Di2 Hydraulic Disc Group (value: $4200)

Shimano Dura-Ace Groupset

(not exactly as shown)


2) 2016 Ridley X-Night Cyclocross Bike (value: $3000)

(not exactly as shown)

(not exactly as shown)


3) Café Roubaix CR 50 Carbon Fibre Tubular Whelset (value: $1500)

CR 50 Tubular

(not exactly as shown)


4) Easton EA70 SL Wheelset (value $1000)



5) Cyclocross Season Quilt by Winnipeg fabric artist Cathie Ugrin (value $1000)

Cross Season Quilt front

(not exactly as shown)


6) Cycle-Smart Coaching Package with Shaun Adamson (value $250).


Congratulations to our 2014 raffle winners.

1) Di2 Groupset – Gilles Gobert

2) Café Roubaix Wheelset – Darryl Hees

3) Cyclocross Season Quilt – Gord Dalling

4) All-City Frame – Vic Pankratz

5) Cyclesmart Coaching Package – Daniel Nemetchek